

TOWNSHIP OF EAST GARAFRAXA
065371 DUFFERIN COUNTY ROAD 3 • UNIT 2
EAST GARAFRAXA • ON • L9W 7J8

T: 226-259-9400 • TOLL FREE: 877-868-5967 • F: 1-226-212-9812

www.eastgarafraxa.ca

Form EL32

## DECLARATION OF ELECTION CANDIDATE<sup>1</sup>

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s. 55(4) a)

I, Jessica Kennedy, Clerk of the Corporation of the Township of East Garafraxa in the County of Dufferin declare the following candidate or candidates elected as a result of the Municipal Election held October 24, 2022:

Name of Certified Candidate	Office
Guy Gardhouse	Mayor (Acclaimed)
John Stirk	Deputy Mayor (Acclaimed)
Lenora Banfield	Councillor (Acclaimed)
Dave Halls	Councillor (Acclaimed)
Jeremy Zukowski	Councillor (Acclaimed)

Dated this 25<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2022

Jessica Kennedy, Clerk

<sup>1</sup> The Clerk shall as soon as possible after Voting Day declare the candidate or candidates who received the highest number of votes to be elected (s.55(4) a)