

TOWNSHIP OF EAST GARAFRAXA
065371 DUFFERIN COUNTY ROAD 3 • UNIT 2
EAST GARAFRAXA • ON • L9W 7J8

T: 226-259-9400 • TOLL FREE: 877-868-5967 • F: 1-226-212-9812

www.eastgarafraxa.ca

Form EL08

CERTIFICATE OF ELECTION RESULTS¹

Municipal Elections Act, 1996, s.11.4(3)

I hereby certify that during the Municipal Election held on Monday, October 24, 2022, for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

Name of Candidate	Office	Votes
Guy Gardhouse	Mayor	Acclaimed
John Stirk	Deputy Mayor	Acclaimed
Lenora Banfield	Councillor	Acclaimed
Dave Halls	Councillor	Acclaimed
Jeremy Zukowski	Councillor	Acclaimed
Lynn Clack	English Public School Board Trustee	47
Jennifer Edwards	English Public School Board Trustee	76
Paula Dametto-Giovannozzi	English Separate School Board Trustee	3
Domenic Maggi	English Separate School Board Trustee	4
Vince Manzella	English Separate School Board Trustee	0
Sheralyn Roman	English Separate School Board Trustee	4
Saveria Caruso	French Public School Board Trustee	0
Eric Lapointe	French Public School Board Trustee	4
Genevieve Grenier	French Separate School Board Trustee	0
Patrick O'Neil	French Separate School Board Trustee	0

Dated this 25th day of October, 2022

Jessica Kennedy, Clerk

¹ This form may be used to report election results from one municipality to another municipality for candidates elected across more than one municipal jurisdiction. While Section 11 deals with Police Villages, this form may also be used by Clerks involved with shared School Trustee positions.